Mini Cinnamon and White Chocolate Cupcakes and Frosting For The Cause

I’m so thrilled to be sharing today’s post with you!

It’s my first guest post over at Frosting For the Cause and I’m just tickled about it.  The site is an inspiring year-long collaboration from bakers all over the United States and Canada.  It is completely dedicated to raising awareness of women’s cancers, while sharing some amazing recipes and personal stories.   This site was developed by Paula Kelly-Bourque, also known as the Vanilla Bean Baker, who really is an example of what a compassionate soul is.

Today is SweetRevelations day, and I chose to make these Mini Cinnamon and White Chocolate Cupcakes.  I make gourmet cupcakes for people all the time and I was so nervous about delivering these to some pretty amazing ladies who were participating in the After Breast Cancer Luncheon in my community.    Please head on over to Frosting for the Cause to check out my recipe and my personal story.

I also wanted to send some thanks to Najwa over at Delicious Shots.  She put together a beautiful virtual Christmas Magazine full of beautiful recipes and DIY projects.   I am so excited to have one of my posts featured on this very creative piece!  Please take a moment to check it out, a SweetRevelations creation is featured on page nine!

3 Comments

Filed under Cup Cakes

3 responses to “Mini Cinnamon and White Chocolate Cupcakes and Frosting For The Cause

  1. dianne butler

    checked out the frosting site. I love to bake but cake mix and slap on some icing is a far cry from what you create.
    thanks so much for letting our group be part of your story.

  2. Joanne

    what a great presentation

Leave a comment