Me

It’s time for a little fall clean-up, some new bio pics and blog photos.  I rarely post any pictures of myself but here I am!  Me.

Renee

Many thanks to Anne Bedard from annebedardphotography.com for shooting me just as I am.  Pretty casual, trying to live each day with intention, authentic me.  I save all the fluff for cakes, with me, what you see is pretty much what you get.

Renee

While we are here, I do so appreciate all of your blog, Facebook and Instagram support.  I love your comments, emails, questions and blog love.  It does mean a great deal to me and let’s me know that someone hears me and might just love frosting as much as I do.

There are lots of new things in the works.  Articles, guest posts and such.  I’m happy you’re on this journey with me.

Renee 19Why the pictures of the shoes you ask?  Look very closely.  They’re covered in flour.  Pretty fitting I think!

Enjoy the rest of the week-end everyone!

Renee

xo

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Me

  1. you are adorable Renee 🙂 so enjoy your “sweet” blog 🙂

  2. I love it. Flour covered sandals and all. Be blessed and keep smiling!

  3. gcrawfrd@execulink.com

    very nice Renee!! Captures you as you are! Anne did a nice job, and I liked the new post.

    Mom

  4. Great photos! You look even sweeter than your cakes (or close…yeah, close). 🙂

  5. betty

    love it, love it, love it! you are so inspiring Renee, with your honesty and simple love of life… and food!

  6. Taylor

    Great post
    https://babytoddlerchild.wordpress.com/ please check out my new blog for tips on how to prepare children for school/ nursery and my NEW POST on how to make rainbow cakes with your children
    Thank you

  7. Very Cute! I think the flour on the shoes give them character 🙂

  8. Homeschooled Girls

    I love your hair cut! Your outfit is super cute too.

Leave a Reply

