Cupcake Giveaway Today!

I have only just begun to wrap my head around this blogging world and already so many opportunities have come my way.  I’m really excited about the things that are happening and will share soon, I promise!  Today is a busy day in our house- we are baking and shooting cupcakes for a new site that is going to launch really soon!   Yay!  As my way of saying thank you to all of my faithful subscribers and readers, I am giving away some of the goodies that were made this morning.  The catch is….you must live in my area and you need to pick them up (unless you’re REALLY stuck, I may be convinced to help out :)).  Even better, why not give them away to someone who may need a warm fuzzy today?  How about someone who is celebrating something?   It’s your choice!  Here is what’s up for grabs….

Strawberry Buttercream Cupcakes made with ‘just picked’ farm fresh berries.

and….

PB and J Buttercream Cupcakes

You guessed it, vanilla cakes with raspberry jam centers and peanut butter buttercream frosting.  These are very sweet and it’s really the icing that makes the cake here.

All you need to do is contact me (here!)  First 3 people get the goods!

SweetRevelations is located in the Woodstock, ON Area.

1 Comment

Filed under Cup Cakes

One response to “Cupcake Giveaway Today!

  1. Anna

    These were so YUMMY! Thanks again! Feel free to “give away: anytime my way 😉

Leave a Reply

